You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategies using Steemit.com SBD down STEEM way up. **SMART MEDIA TOKENS**

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great video. This is my first day here, and that was the most helpful thing I have found so far. Take my like and follow! Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!! Thanks for checking out my blog too......

Wow! Hello @broncntz I started sternly 2days ago but I registered October. you sound like an expert,i would say up until now you are the first person to inform me as an expert thank you so much for this . well am a newbie on steemit so how do I acquire more steem? and how do I know I have theSBD? Plus how can I convert it to steem? please help me out

You can earn Steem by posting, commenting, and upvoting others.....or you can buy some at most exchanges. You will see any SBD in your wallet on the site. If you want to convert to Steem, have t the drop down arrow under your SBD wallet and select market. At the market you can swap or sell.

Thanks a lot

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and upvoting my introductory post Wow! Awesome! Awesome post
https://steemit.com/untalented/@loismark/introducing-my-humble-self-8ade5879e2383

Boss i love your post can you plz give me your whatsapp number i will like to chat with you

Boss i love your post can you plz give me your whatsapp number i will like to chat with you

welcome to steemit dude

This is vary good news . Steem price now vary high .

Welcome but menh, your profile picture is scary.

The nightmare has just become real.Enjoy it while you can.

Welcome aboard the people's blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54