You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Really Want To Help Steemit This Christmas DO THIS ASAP! You could win 150 SP.

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow, I've just realized that YouTube (or the channel owner, but I really hope that wasn't they) censored my comment! :( I will try again, but this is... I don't know what could I say to remain polite. :@ It accepted my "random" 2nd comment ("OK YouTube, we will play a bit."), so there is hope.
This is one of the reasons we need blockchain & decentralization!

Sort:  

It was probably Youtube itself they have algorithms to remove certain links and things I think.

Definitely wasn't me! Not sure what that's all about. However, I just now went to my Youtube page and did find a comment waiting for approval. I've approved that comment, so it should be showing now!

Thank you!
I confirm what you've just written, it appears now.

I'm working on a blog about it. I wanted to show you that I really posted that comment (for a scenario when I couldn't manage to send it again), but as for the problem is solved now, I'll post it to show the users the autocracy of YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79