You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Goals for 2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Nice, clear and structured speech. Thanks a lot for working so good on your content !

Your goals are pretty sporty but in my opinion absolute achievable for a creator like you! Good luck and much success on these !
I would also like to do, what I love and not "just" what I like. Although it is not normal to do what I like - but if there could be a chance to do, where the "Love" is, we should work to get there... I am thinking about this kind of longterm goal too. but yet I am not sooo safe about that kind of descicion.

I am super excited for your next videos and how well you will reach your goals !
Unfortunatly I cannot be in toronto but perhaps you'll record the speeches aren't you ?

Sort:  

Thanks @tibfox! Glad you enjoyed it. As they say...shoot for the stars. Too bad you can’t make it to Toronto. Yes, they’ll be recorded, but it’s always best in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67