You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I quit my job today!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have to say being here on steemit with all you wonderful people is a blessing, the environment of talking with and helping each other in and of itself is how we as humans were meant to be. The majority positive interactions on steemit have shown me that the world can be different, that there are great and loving people all over the world. Your words are full of wisdom my friend, and I thank you very much for them. Thank you for your up vote as well, and all though you had to go through the same trials and tribulations you have come out the other side the better for it. This gives me hope and strength. I love steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62