You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How an idea like Steemit could change the entire internet

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a very new user of steemit and this will be the first platform that i use to make content. I will give a part of myself to this because i am ready too. I might also get paid for my content as well, which is just a bonus. This platform to me has the potential to deliver what i have to say without censorship. I want to express my ideas and i have found a medium in which to really share them in. So far it seems that my target audience is hear in this platform and i couldn't be happier about it!

Sort:  

Welcome fellow newbie :) I feel the same way, only made some poetry before and written a few reviews on video games. But this platform is what truely brings out my potential to write on the things that matter most to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68