You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Value and Finding Success

in #steemit6 years ago

You hit the nail on the head mate, being your honest self on this platform is probably some of the best advice. I also feel that discord has been such i vital part of making the most out of steemit. Being able to actively engage and develop relationships via discord is what has really helped me on my steemit journey so far.

Sort:  

I think Discord is a great tool, but honestly it just makes me think we need a better chat interface that integrated into the blockchain. It works for now though and it helps us find communities. Who knows, maybe in the future we'll see a decentralized version of Discord on the STEEM blockchain. :)

Oh yeah, that would be a HUGE improvement to steemit I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68