I'm raising money to promote Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'M RAISING MONEY
TO PROMOTE STEEMIT...




TigerTime



Very early on I wrote about meeting Ricky Gervais after he called my music stunningly beautiful. Since then I've been in touch with a charity that he is involved with called TigerTime. I'm going to be making a piece of music which will be cut to clips of the tigers and all put together in Final Cut. Here's a preview..








Celebrities



TigerTime already has some amazing celebrity supporters including Sir Paul McCartney, Stephen Fry, and Sir Michael Parkinson and the potential for many people to see this video is huge. I'm planning to put the Steemit logo at the end of the video. More updates will be coming over the next few days.





All the money from my next few
posts will go to the charity





The more we raise the more chance of a discussion about where the money came from.

If anyone has ideas or wants to donate separately towards the Steemit donation for TigerTime then message me in Steemit.chat or send BTC here 3FczfbA2eRfR6f6FJTuYyBf6w9uSRos2XV


















Sort:  

Great Initiative!!. It will help in promoting steemit. Hope to see steemit 10x or even 100x of its current users.

Great cause. We need more marketing and this will help do that!

Welcome back with more music and great ideas

Great turn of events. Spread the word!

I was wondering what happened that you don't post anymore! Glad your back man!

Great post mate and nice of you to do this. Btw Ricky Gervais is one guy that makes me laff harder than any other comedian, love that guy:)

Gervais on Extras made me laugh so hard I started drooling I had lost that much awareness of my body. He'll surprise ambush me with laughs. Saw the first Office and rolled off the couch with two friends. First time. Maybe last time. Great comedian.

Way to go, @thisisbenbrick. I'm glad to see you posting again. You have been missed.

Woohoo! You talked me into coming back :)

I've missed you, my friend. ;)

Great Initiative!!. It will help in promoting steemit.

Excellent post! Thanks!

0.1 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51