You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing The Steemit Community One Minnow At A Time - Steemian Impromptu Meetup At My House In Mexico

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This post made me hungry for some tacos :-/ Well-written with great photos to accompany it! And interesting how you and @world-travel-pro met...he wrote me the other day and seems to have some great insight into Latin America! Upvoted and followed :) Keep up the great work, looking forward to seeing more from you!

PS - Enjoy the @randowhale upvote I just sent your way! Hope it treats you well ;)

Sort:  

He's been living in Ecuador for 3 years so he knows some about Latin America. We had a great time.

I've been in Mexico over 10 years and love it. Thanks for the upvote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44