You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoodBye YouTube, it's the END of an ERA :: Hello STEEMIT and DTUBE! 🤗

in #steemit6 years ago

Ah yeah my mom told me she tried out the drink & that it was a huge hit! Regarding the YouTube issues, yeah it's been a long time coming & we're more motivated than ever to see Dtube succeed!!!

We've also been building up some new show formats too with @officialfuzzy at BeyondBitcoin.club, which I believe I had introduced you guys to months back when you (or was it just Rene, I can't remember.. it's been a while! lol) stopped by the WhaleShares Chat on Discord (feel free to stop by again and say hello!).

Interesting man...Rene just joined me in Bangkok so we'll definitely try to hop in in the next few days. I like your idea of collaborating so I definitely wanna discuss this in more detail soon! Will be touching base with you again very soon. Cheers buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43