Almost went to bed without writing...

in #steemit7 hours ago

It almost happened again, and it would have annoyed me greatly tomorrow... I almost went to bed without publishing my daily post on Steemit. And the truth is, I love writing here, and it is something good about pouring out my thoughts and whatever is on my mind in writing here on this platform.

I know, you most likely don't really care about it, but it is a part of my daily habit and something I am kind of autistic about. In other words, for a day to be complete, it has to be a part of it, and if I am missing out, then it annoys me greatly!

But, the day has flied by and I have gotten to do quite a lot of stuff. I have written articles about topics that I like, I have been to the airport, I have made food, picked up kids at school, and several other things. And for some reason, just when I was about to close my eyes in bed, I remembered that this task was something I had forgotten about. So there I jumped out of bed to the nearest computer, and this is the result.

Am I an insane maniac? Or is this healthy? I don't really know!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88