Villans Adopt a Minnow Comp Winner Draw

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Don't mind my room, it always looks like a bomb has hit it.

So we had some great entries for my comp, I picked out a couple I liked. I also really liked the entry from @cheese4ead but due to not posting very often recently I left you out the draw so someone else can benefit from the comp.

The Winner

Well done @father2b you are the winner of the comp. I will send half the post SBD to your wallet shortly and start your month of guaranteed up voting 1 per day @100% :)

@gregorypatrick and @beggars both really good entries, as runners up you two will get 1 week of guaranteed up votes 1 per day @50%

If you don't post for a day or two those up votes will extend past the 1 month for each day missed, so miss 5 days I extend for 5 days ;)

All contestants will surely get up votes from me for good content when I see it :)
Some of you will still be eligible to enter by the time my next comp rolls around.

Here is a link to the youtube version, seems dtube aint working too well :(

Sort:  

Congratulations goes out to @father2be and @gregorypatrick and @beggars
Wishing infinite blessings to @thevillan for being such a generous and kind soul 😊

Thanks bud :)
Just about to send your half of the reward from the farewell post I did about you

Just recieved it 😊
That's a blessing as i had forgotten about that 😊

Thank you @thevillan for your competition. I think this a great way to expand and get more strong the Steemit community.

Thanks m8, yeah imagine how great steemit would be if everyone gave back just a little :)

What a surprise.
I’ve just woke up after a long night shift and I thought @thevillan adopt a minnow ended today I wonder who won that.
Can’t believe I won thank you and I will strive to be the adoptee you hope I can be haha
Well done all the runners up and
Keep steeming

Haha yeah it is a nice way to start off your steemit journey winning my comp :)
Looking forward to learning more about you

Congratulation for the Winners. I hope someday i could be join with this challenge.

Thanks for the consideration and the support. I threw my hat in the ring for a few these kinds of promotion and this one by far has been the most rewarding and fun too! You all have a supporter in me and we'll keep the good times going

No worries, there are a lot of comps on steemit. check out @o07 he runs a lot of cool competitions :)
Looking forward to seeing some of your blogs in my feed :)

Hey @thevillan

Thanks for the mention and congratulations to the winners.

I'm a tad gutted that you left me out but I totally understand why. I'm working on another travel blog so maybe I can send it your way for some feedback.

Keep up the great work.

Cheers, Gaz.

No worries m8, yeah it's not easy to make the tough calls believe me.
Please let me know what your travel blog is and I will support it :)

Nice one. I'll send you a link when the next bits finished.

Gaz.

Hey

I have just posted my next travel blog. Heres the link

Our Journey part 2

I hope you like it.

Gaz

Loading...
Loading...

Hello @thevillan , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36