You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Villans Adopt a Minnow Comp Winner Draw

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @thevillan

Thanks for the mention and congratulations to the winners.

I'm a tad gutted that you left me out but I totally understand why. I'm working on another travel blog so maybe I can send it your way for some feedback.

Keep up the great work.

Cheers, Gaz.

Sort:  

No worries m8, yeah it's not easy to make the tough calls believe me.
Please let me know what your travel blog is and I will support it :)

Nice one. I'll send you a link when the next bits finished.

Gaz.

Hey

I have just posted my next travel blog. Heres the link

Our Journey part 2

I hope you like it.

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68