Sort:  

Your claim that I have any bias is far more illustrative of your own purpose and execution thereof than relevant to me. I have no dog in this fight, other than an initial interest in the project.

Since you fail to reckon with any point I have made and instead simply claim I am biased to deflect consideration of my comments, by your own petard you are hoist. I shall heretofore suitably discount and ignore your rhetoric, as you have demonstrated it is without purpose other than self-aggrandizement, and therefore of null import to me, or anyone not riding your coattail.

Give credit where credit is due. It's that simple. Also, don't make false claims and expect to be credible. That you have indicated you will fail to do the former, and demonstrably do the latter renders you incredible, as in without credibility.

I'm done with this conversation, since I am not having it with someone that demonstrates any credibility.

Your word smithing is retarded

I... I can't resist.

says-on-your-chart-youre-all-fucked-up-you-talk-like-a-fag-and-your-shits-all-retarded.jpg

XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42