You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part V

in #steemit7 years ago

yes sir! I got your ask already there in the build. you're reading my mind or drinking my kool aid lol... To take it a step further you could select the tab favorites based on the ppl you choose to follow, then select all as the sort to see all, or select a sort for "by vote" or "by comment" stay tuned its coming in the next wave. Give a follow. and thanks man.

Sort:  

Yes I was drinking the kool aid on that one...didn't think of it before but it would be an upgrade. I'll check out the next installation. Thanks.

I want a direct messenger on here too, come on Dan Larimer, deliver again. :)

Eh discord has so many moving parts that most likely won’t happen but you could have a button on the profile page that would link to discord dm that could be cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36