Sort:  

I WAS PART OF THE PROCESS OF THAT WORK. THATS ALL I WANTED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FOR EVER.

In the professional world, peoples names are added to the project. Funny how because you're "making the posts" you get to claim whatever you want. This all could go to rest if you had not refused to give a little nod/credit, then continue to insult the work I did following. Utterly disgraceful professionalism.

You didn’t do ANY OF THE WORKon those posts lol

you are literally showing work I designed and profiting from it.

Far from! Goodbye you’re not worth the time to respond anymore

You freelanced on three posts. You want perpetual credit. You’re mad!

@theuxyeti - can I ask what your Homepage and Profile page shout outs are about? What significance did those people who were mentioned have on the project? I guess it's just curious that @itinerantartist was left out of these shoutouts. I mean, her face is literally on your Profile page skin

Yes placeholder images. Lol easily replaced

I asked what the significance of the shout outs were

i contributed and asked for credit to the work that i did that is still there. when the visual design changes, you no longer need to give credit. i look forward to seeing the visuals changed from what i created. i do not want perpetual credit for eternity, that is ludicrous.

The usual design reflects my wireframe lol you’re rediculous!

Good bye! Matter closed! Waste of my energy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40