Sort:  

Try the IPFS link at the bottom instead of Dtube's ... that worked for me.

thanks dude. how have you been. its been a long time. Hope you are doing well. I am still on the FOG list helping ya. are you still battling the fight or has that subsided. I remember back in January you were one of very few that believed in my and delegated 1000 sp to me to help me grow. now look at me. im growing into a saproling lol. finally spearheading a new UI for the platform. check out my latest link on my wall. Im trying to make a difference here. Btw i miss your posts dude. the funny videos. you gotta keep up with those. hope you are well. happy to use your delegations effectively anytime, let me know. and thanks for the heads up here as well :)

heres my link btw of my up to date build SugarSteem if you were interested @fulltimegeek https://steemit.com/steemit/@theuxyeti/sugarsteem-update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82