You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost my steem dollars Be aware of resteem scams !!??

in #steemit7 years ago

I already unfollowed them because I hate having resteem-floods in my feed.

What I do find curious is that the message makes a claim without backing it up with any evidence supporting it...

Sort:  

what i find interesting is the account really resteem my post

Why is that interesting? It's most likely an automated process.

It just took your SBD and the process resteemed your post to users who probably don't care about what other people post.

Agreed. I follow people because I like what they post about, have or am developing a relationship with them, or just want to learn from them.

A bunch of paid resteems on topics I have no interest in simply crowds the posts from people I'm interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55