I'm on a mission. UNIQUE FREE STEEM POST

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys @skeptic spent over an hour making me my own gif and somebody down voted his post sharing it so no-one can see it.
Here is the gif he made for my free steem posts
free steem .gif

The fact that people can't view that he made this for me and didn't ask anything of it is bothering me a lot so...

Go Upvote his post here and comment I sent you and I will choose one random person who does this to give FREE STEEM to.

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54