sponge bob steemit meme

in #steemit7 years ago

@thesteemdream Asked me if I could do this so here it is.

:D

Took an hour but I think it came out decent. Let me know what you think.

Cheers steemit.


1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

Wow why does this have low rating, what assholes are fucking you over. Also I really appreciate this, I will get you back for it soon enough and might make a post to raise funds for new gifs from you. I really appreciate this though man!

its one person with a bunch of account.
lol
yeah he sucks.
no problem, :D
I followed.

@thesteemdream sent me, boo the downvoters.. WTF

Thanks
yeah its one person with a bunch of bots.
have a great day!
:D

sent here by @thesteemdream

Thank you.
:D
hope you have a great day.

LOL

Hey, somebody made dMania. You need to check it out. I think they made just for you. And me. And.. well, check it out!

whats dmania?
hook me up with a link?

https://steemit.com/steem/@zombee/introducing-dmania-9gag-on-steem-make-money-with-memes

I just realized summat also: no flagging there! Well, there is, but it won't do squat.

its a neat idea. no flag would be wonderful.
lol

Dood. WTF is going on with your rep? 0_o

Bernie keeps flagging me. (over a year)
look at my post feed. lol
shits getting old, idk what to even post anymore cause anything I do I get flagged.

Well, I saw your rep back in the neg, then back up, and then back down, back up...

Bernie's rep is too low to affect you, and I do not understand how your rep gets back up within a day. His other accounts I guess may affect your rep (haven't checked them, so dunno), but - and I'm not complaining, just mystified - I dunno how you get it back up so fast.

I am sure it gets old. As to what you should post, you should exercise freedom to post what you want. I don't reckon letting bullies control what you do will make them stop. I think that just encourages them.

I think its his steepower that effects stuff not his rep but I could be wrong.
I have tried everything, he brags about killing my account when he threatens people on steem chat, he threatens my upvoters with flags if they continue to upvote me and their sems to be nothing I can do about it bcause 90% of steemit wants to turn a blind eye to it because if they saysomething about it they get put on the list too.
idk it sucks ballz. been dealing with this shit over a year. one person fucking doing this shit. SUX!

Congratulations @skeptic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60