Sort: ย 

because its just some random GIF with a link to their post that has noting even to do with what your post is about !! or its a random link saying up vote this ! Or something like that , if you get it in your comments you can just tell its from a bot the GIF is totally different then what your posting about ! Like "mm mm yummy food "( as an example) When your post is about "the price of steem "say ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Good to know! I'm going to flag them ;-). Should I put a random gif on this reply? Just kidding...

well you don't need to flag them its up to you , I have not flagged anyone YET ! LOL! I just stop following or never follow to begin with if I know that's what they do , or you can mute them , and for sure DON'T UP VOTE Any of their stuff , maybe then they will learn ! Lo!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33