You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21: Steemit Blogs About Steemit Blogs (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

My best Steemit tip for a new minnow is what I learned so far from your 30 days of Steemit Success. That tip is to be authentic and honest. Be yourself and honor others. The aphorism "a rising tide lifts all boats" best describes this. We are here to help and respect each other and grow the Steemit Community. Finally, the idiom " Keep your eye on the Prize." and dedicate yourself to the success of Steemit by putting in the time needed to achieve this goal. It is important to be balanced and open minded to learning new things and exploring new experiences and then to share them with others. After reading your blog, I can say that I have really changed. I now what to do the next right thing and to be a better member of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43