You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Lisboa, SteemFest Amsterdam, What Steemit Means To Me and My Commitment and Promise to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Great stuff!! I'm so jealous. Would love to go to Steemfest. What an awesome opportunity and experience that would be :):) Perhaps next time around :) I've started reading some of your stories however haven't gotten far yet. From what I've read so far awesome stuff. From reading this post I can see you're another great ambassador for the platform. Ty :)

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing you at SteemFest3 then!

Thank you for taking a look at my stories, I'm glad you're liking what you see.

I've always embraced Steemit.com and to be seen as an ambassador would be a great accolade. Thank you :)

Let's hold thumbs for 3 :):) This post of yours was constructed like an ambassador. It has honesty and integrity written all over it. Gg!!

im the minnow who was reprimanded please read my response, at the bottom of comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85