Hello 700 Followers😊

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It has been 6 months since I became a member of this great community.

I couldn't find any other words to say but a "big opportunity" for me and for those who are just started their journey as a steemian..

Yes, you are one of those lucky peeps because you are part of Steemit and so I am, I am so so so lucky! Yay!

IMG_9205.JPG

I will never forget the first photo that I contributed on Steemit.. This was one of the happy moments of my life.. Being part is one of the greatest gifts I have received last year.. 👆

Steemit is a very big help for me, it helps me financially and my heart is dancing for joy cause it also teaches me a lot of lessons. I gained tons of friends, I became a writer although I am not good at it.. You are free to share your feelings and emotions.. You can also express your heartaches in here and will get lots of advices from our good Steemit friends.. You will never be alone here..

Hello 700 followers!!! 😊
I am very happy reaching this stage of my Steemit journey..

IMG_9596.PNG

I wont achieve all these without the help of my Steemit friends and mentors.. as well as my great supporters.. Thanks to all who continued to help as minnows.. especially to our superman @surpassinggoogle who never gets tired of helping and supporting the new ones.. we are so glad and blessed to have you sir Terry!! Godbless you!!

And to the person who silently supporting us @kenny-crane. You have a good heart! ❤️ Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

wow. has it been that long since ur intro post? and 700 followers. congrats! :)

Hello @chinito!!! 😊 You miss me??? Haha!

:) of course i do! u all ready to go home?

Congratz 😊

Thanks po! 😊

Congratulations, your post received 5.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @theree2389! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57