You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try Writing and Posting on Steemit for 10 Months Without Making a Post About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

That's interesting that the statistics showed how your rep score reacted to the interaction. I think that it does make sense to try to balance the posts with some social activity, and my typing does slowly improve so I can zip out a sentence while it's on my mind.
That sounds like a logical course, for the university to take advantage of the blockchain and Steemit even. The place gets more valuable every day!

Sort:  

Unfortunately for me, my typing speed hasn't improved in YEARS. I suck at typing. Takes me forever to get stuff out.

These typing lessons have helped me, if I'd ever finish the lessons I'd be flying by now, but here try this: https://www.typing.com/student

Thank-you Paul (the real one),

I appreciate the link and your concern. However, if I was to take on one more project I think I'll crack. I just don't have the time to sit and practice; too many things to actually accomplish. I'm not even getting enough sleep lately. Learning to type will have to wait its turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43