You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for this?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the advise. i think I've done so much of them except for getting involved with other stemians and different communities. And I really find it hard to do so. I'll do my best to get involved. Thanks again! 😃

Sort:  

One thing I think should be fixed with Steemit, is letting people know that you have started following them. The only way people find out that I am following them is by telling them, "Hey I am following you!" Like, I bet you didn't even know that I was following you April.

Nope! Yeah. It's just know that I knew you started following me. Thanks! Will surely look forward for more advice shared on your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54