You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag! - STEEM and (possibly) delegation prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all congratulation to everyone who have made it to the top. Your efforts to engage and curate content on this platform will definitely help this platform grow. I am waiting for that one day when the comments and posts here will receive thousands of like & shares ( Upvotes and resteems) like status updates receive on facebook. I hope one day people will comment on steemit to engage with the author. This curation league and engagement league definitely builds a bridge or a path to attain that.

There is a request to all the participants to upvote this post. This will help Asher increase the reward pool for winners. Specially thanks to @carlgnash and @paulag for supporting this contest. Thanks again for being sponsors.

I could see that i am in the sixth position this week. I am feeling happy about it. This is the 2nd time i am in the sixth position. After some bad performance from my side in previous weeks i went all in this week. Participating in the Asher's engagement league is a good way of increasing the number of followers. I got 20 new followers this week alone because of me participating in this league. Who knows you may also get new followers if you participate and improve your performance in the league.

Sort:  

Thanks @themobilewriter, I have the same hopes as you.

Any show of support, comments or votes are welcome, but not compulsory of course - I wish for as many people to enter as possible, and as long as I have sponsors, or can cover the prizes then that's fine by me.

Participating in Asher's engagement league is a good way of increasing the number of followers. I got 20 new followers this week alone because of me participating in this league. Who knows you may also get new followers if you participate and improve your performance in the league.

Glad to hear that and I think it deserves sticking in bold for anyone passing by, thank you!

Great job @themobilewriter! You are doing very well! Its good to see you consistently up here and I can see you are a great engager already!

Very good point you made here:

"There is a request to all the participants to upvote this post. This will help Asher increase the reward pool for winners"

That is a good thing to point out... I love when I see people like you who help others to understand things, and also at the same time show respect to the people like Asher that deserve it!

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85