You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am going to go full-time with steemit and what my plan to do with my payouts......please read on....

in #steemit7 years ago

thank u! I appreciate your msg...I just followed you if you can resteem for me that would be great. We are all in this together.....this is scary but exciting at the same time....the uncertainty I am referring to...I guess that's life :)

Sort:  

No prob and done! Things always work out for the best i believe.

I know, I am also better off than a lot of people. Few weeks ago I went fishing at the nearby pier and saw a guy and his yellow lab was sleeping inside the bathroom (bathroom was probably 4x4 feet if that...it broke my heart to see that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31