I am going to go full-time with steemit and what my plan to do with my payouts......please read on....

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, I am Bill C . Its been 3 weeks since I've been posting on Steemit. I was trying to slowly transition myself to become a full-time vlogger/blogger but now I maybe not have a choice but to be full-time. I just found out this afternoon that I am going to be laid off......

The timing is really impeccable due to the fact that I just recently stumbled onto Steemit through "Gregory Mannarino" on youtube 3 weeks ago and decided to join the Steemit community. Normally I would just go out and frantically look for a job but I have faith for Steemit so I am going to stick by it. I also understand there will be some rough times without income but I have enough $ to get me and my family by for at least a few months. I believe in the end the payouts will be worth it and not to mention the freedom of not being locked down in one location for the entire day!

Here are pictures of my family, please send us a blessing to get through this bumpy road ahead...thank you!

sam_jake.jpg

()

Ralph.jpg

I am very thankful to all steemers, You guys are the best. I have received many great comments from you guys. The steemit community feels almost like family all very supportive!

The senior members of the Steemit community has been incredibly helpful when I first joined and don't forget the "steem chat"

oh yeah....let me give a quick shout out to "abcdoctor" ....he is a great friend I've met here!! Your the best buddy!

Please show your support by comment, upvote and resteem for more content :-) don't forget to follow me for more similar contents to come….. :) :) :) :) :) :)

Sort:  

Sucks to hear about the layoff. Wishing your family and yourself all the best.

Hope the transition to blogging/vlogging works out. It can definitely be done and the rewards are immense.

thank u! I appreciate your msg...I just followed you if you can resteem for me that would be great. We are all in this together.....this is scary but exciting at the same time....the uncertainty I am referring to...I guess that's life :)

No prob and done! Things always work out for the best i believe.

I know, I am also better off than a lot of people. Few weeks ago I went fishing at the nearby pier and saw a guy and his yellow lab was sleeping inside the bathroom (bathroom was probably 4x4 feet if that...it broke my heart to see that..

Hey there, I'm new on Steemit as well 😊 So in case you want to take a look on me and my posts feel free to do so @speedygonzales 😉 I hope you enjoy Steemit as much as I do and wish you good luck with going full time😊

I love steemit and thank you for commenting

oh believe me you are not the only one loving it 😉 The content on this platform is just so much better than on facebook & the Community is simply awesome 😊

thank you so much ! I don't know what to say......but thank you..

Firat of all beautiful family :-) Good luck with all of this, everything happens for a reason and I am sure that you will make a success of this. Good luck and I will make sure to check in to read your posts regularly .

thank u my friend...it is scary but exciting at the same time to start this new journey...I am sure I am not alone in this...I just know it..

You are not, I honestly believe that we are at the start of something special, we are all here for you.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thank u!, thanks for the tip....and thanks for your wish I really appreciate it.

Just resteemed your post. I don't have much voting power yet 😂😂 ; but i hope it helps. Steemit has a great community and huge potential. Steem on 😤....

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

just followed, I will look for your new posts....

Hey man and welcome to Steemit! Life can be tough, in fact I'm going through somewhat the same thing you're experiencing now so I hope the both of us all the best

Hope you find your own here in Steem, and know that I, if not we, have your back!

Followed your blog! Hope you follow back as well!

I just followed you too :) I do wish both of us the best, life is very unpredictable..2017 has not been good to me...my niece died a month ago and now I am facing a very uncertain future...it is scary and exciting at the same time......I need a drink lol

Hang in there @emerge !

It is a great community. Good luck with your steemit journey, I hope your dream pays off big for you

I hope so too my friend...we shall see...life is an adventure that's for sure...you just don't know what's around the corner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34