IS bitconnect a scam?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I saw this guy on steemit by the name of "craig-grant" and he is apparently promoting "Bitconnect". Bitconnect based on my research seems to be a scam? I cannot confirm but I found another steemit user "thegrinder" made a posting about it being a scam and it seems to make sense. Here's his posting : https://steemit.com/scam/@thegrinder/the-bitconnect-scam-exposed

Here's "craig-grant":
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@craig-grant/usd1600-in-bitcoin-after-4-hours-of-sleep

To Craig-Grant: If you happen to see this posting and maybe you can shed some light on this topic, because if what you are promoting is indeed that good I would like to be part of it.
sincerely

If you find this content helpful please do the followings:
Please upvote, comment and resteemit! Don't forget to follow “themevlog” for more …….

Sort:  

probably, this guy was on youtube and was banned many times over and over for being a scammer.

thanks for your input., I am hoping that craig-grant would see this posting and respond to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50