$1600 in Bitcoin after 4 hours of sleepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

add me as friend @ facebook/craig.freedom


The universe is an imaginary concept, and my physical experience of now is the true size of my existence.

My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place.

Police are my friends, as they always end up laughing when I interact with them.... read more


Sort:  

the higher power!

on another level

Awesome bro! I love how these newer coins all use some form of staking.

Wish I could play, but I'm all tied up with ETH atm.

newer coins will replace eth at some point, dont be holding eth when it gets replaced

Word. I just dumped some ETH to mess around with BCC.

Enjoy the ref. bonus when the confirms go through.

Glad to see this Craig. Last night I made my Bitconnect account with your referral after I saw another one of your Bitconnect earning videos. Decided to dip my toes in the water and invest $1,120 enjoy!

you will enjoy your daily interest payments

I may have more than a toe in the water now :)

I know the plan is to constantly reinvest who knows though if I get the chance at sub 1$ steem again I'm emptying the clip on that.

I always break out in hand cuffs when i see the po po :P

This is unbelievable, how earning is easy for you !!!

I remember when you posted first video about BitConnect, you invested $100 money make money :)

@craig-grant Congrats Hold up as BCC Tokens

hey after watching all your videos of cryptocurrency, I have went aside and put a little of my own money and invested on bitconnect. You really helped me thanks!

Thank you for the headsup about Bitconnect!
I joined because of you, with your link of course :)

Congrats Craig, you deserve it! Well done dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54