You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am going to go full-time with steemit and what my plan to do with my payouts......please read on....

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey man and welcome to Steemit! Life can be tough, in fact I'm going through somewhat the same thing you're experiencing now so I hope the both of us all the best

Hope you find your own here in Steem, and know that I, if not we, have your back!

Followed your blog! Hope you follow back as well!

Sort:  

I just followed you too :) I do wish both of us the best, life is very unpredictable..2017 has not been good to me...my niece died a month ago and now I am facing a very uncertain future...it is scary and exciting at the same time......I need a drink lol

Hang in there @emerge !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32