Basic Heading Markup Formatting Guide for Steemit Posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)




Image source: google

Here are some markups for headings that I've learned from other users:
***make sure to leave out ' ' the when you type # ***

Heading

'#' follow by your heading

Subheading

'##' follow by your subheading

slightly smaller text

'###' follow by your smaller texts


Image source: google


******Please show your support by comment, upvote and resteem for more content like this :-) Also don't forget to follow me for more similar contents to come….. :) :) :) :) :) :)******

themevlog.png

Sort:  

Thanks. I have a question: how do you wrap text around the images?

ya got me there, I am still learning. I share as I learn...we help each other...if you find out make sure to share with me :)

That is something that I would love to do, I was trying to use tables, but I couldn't resize my image.

I am still learning too :)

I will make sure to make updates on anything I learned here..for sure.

thanks! Appreciate it!

Also, @scottish01 post below on here tells how to do center and left and right! Have a good evening

I usually wrap text in word document or pages and when you copr and paste it shows just as if it did on your word document...hope this helps @annhoyblog

Check @sykochica blog for more writing format tips

videotogif_2017.07.01_09.37.19.gif

will do! Thanks!

do you know how to put photos next to each other by chance? I think I've seen her tutorial on that but I don't think she talked about how to put pictures next to each other horizontally

I dont know how to do that using pc, coz i am using tablet and simply copy paste two picture .,

This post might help, it talks about using the div markup

thank u my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50