QUESTION - Does Anyone Know How To Wrap Text Around Images on Steemit?

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

baby-84626_1920.jpg

I am a baby on Steemit and was reading a helpful post by @themevlog about Headings

Headings

Headings

Headings

We Learn Together

I replied to @themevlog with another question - "how do I wrap text around an image on Steemit?" and @themevlog said "when you find out let me know, we learn together." So I am putting the question out there into the Steemit universe. If anyone can help @themevlog and I, we would appreciate your comments! Here's the post about headings: :https://steemit.com/steemit/@themevlog/basic-heading-markup-formatting-guide-for-steemit-posts.

Thanks!

photo pixabay

Sort:  

Here it is.

<div class=pull-left>
<insert image here>
</div>
TEXT GOES HERE

eg.

Text goes here and it will wrap around the image starting on the right because you created a div for the image on the left.

@ericvancewalton
@annhoyblog

Thanks so much!!!

Excellent, I had been trying to do this last night!

So glad it helped you!

@sweetsssj dear thanks you soo much . i have no word to thank you because i research for Wrap Text Around image many days but i never find this simple code
but when i saw this post ans read your comment i am very excited.
simple thansk you soo much

I wish I knew how to do this! I've seen a few others wrap text around images and have always meant to ask but never have. Hopefully we get an answer!

Yeah, it would raise the tide for everyone Eric!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40