You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit problems

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes, it is unfortunate! Most unfortunate is that I can't find the people who would like my art or people whose art I would like other than through pure chance by stumbling onto them. The tags help a tiny bit, I suppose, but most everyone use the most general tags because they are the most popular, so finding what you want is hard. I don't think many people browse the new posts either, which makes standing out as a new user that much more difficult. Engaging through comments would be a good way to stand out, but it is hard to do so when I can't find the content I like and would like to comment on, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67