You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifesavers needed

in #steemit7 years ago

I was actually hoping based on your title that you were purchasing personal flotation devices, but this was good too. I agree that there needs to be community effort to discourage the garbage that gets thrown around here. steemcleaners is a great resource if people see stuff that's being plagiarized. I hope that we can improve things here, because although I don't have as much money or time invested as you, I still have been putting a lot into it and would like it see it continue to grow

Sort:  

I was actually hoping based on your title that you were purchasing personal flotation devices, but this was good too.

The lakes are frozen over so not really needed. =)

I hope that we can improve things here, because although I don't have as much money or time invested as you, I still have been putting a lot into it and would like it see it continue to grow

It 'will' happen, fingers crossed, hoping, wishing..

Fortunately for this man, he wasn't as optimistic about the river. :) Ha ha.

I wonder if he's optimistic about Steemit growing though. Hmm.

Regardless, as long as there are enough people like you who care about long-term growth and not just short-term profit-taking, I think we'll be ok.

185229796.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47