You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag! - STEEM and (possibly) delegation prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

He's a bit hard to find, but let me see if I can get a hold of him...

"Hey, Doc, you there?"
"Yeah, what's up?"
"Those pills you gave me..."
"There's perfectly good. Don't worry about the side effects."
"No, it's not that. I have a friend who is interested in getting some."
"Those are special for you only. Remember we talked about this?"
"I thought you said "forgetting" was one of the side effects. I can't remember though."
"Just remember, the first rule about crazy pills is there are no crazy pills."
"Doc, what do you mean there are no crazy pills?"
"I mean that we've been having this conversation over and over again, but you won't listen. Look at the time. We have to get going.. ooops, our leg is asleep."

Sorry, he said he can't help you. :P

Sort:  

Have you been drinking today? :)

...and on second thought, you can keep those crazy pills, and perhaps reconsider the dosage;)

I've been having water. My wife asks all the time if I'm drinking enough water... so I drink it.

Roger that, raising the dosage! Dr Lynn said to!
"No, she didn't. She was saying that you need to take real crazy pills to tone you down*
"Since when did we want to be tones down?"
"Never mind, I give up."

;)

Well now I know you're really not crazy because you actually listen to your wife.

...but you must at times drive her crazy ;)

As always, this has been my pleasure!

I try to listen. She's a really good person and a wonderful wife. Don't want to make her unhappy by being stupid, right?

...says every smart man ever ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62