You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussing Bots: Are They Good Or Bad For The Steemit Community?

in #steemit6 years ago

It's a complicated discussion, for sure. They do help some people. They also highly benefit others. If I had the technical skills to set one up, I would have a hard time saying no to it. After all, you can make a lot of money doing it. Doesn't mean you have to keep it all, you can give back to the community too, but there's a lot of money to be made with them.

Sort:  

You can make some serious dough by running a bot. But yea you have to have the know how first. I looked into running my own before but man I'm so lost. I said pass. But you never know though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81