You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Autovoting Make Life A Bit Easier? I Guess We'll See

in #steemit7 years ago

Because you have so many commenters, that should save you some time. What service are you using to do that? I use an autovoter service to hit some of my favorite authors (like you) in case I'm not around to see the post. I don't know that it has an option to upvote commenters. What's your secret? :)

It seems like you're getting organized and that should help in a lot of ways. As things start getting crossed off your list and you start feeling like you're making progress, you'll get even more pumped to see more dominoes fall. I hope it keeps happening!

Sort:  

Yea I have to start automating some stuff but I don't want to lose the human element all together. But this should help out big time. Check out this cool service. https://steemauto.com

Look at that! "Upvote Comments" Brilliant!

I get not wanting to lose the human element, but for people like you, I don't want you missing out on my vote because I believe in your content and you as a person. I want to support that, so I set the autovoter to give you a vote and then when I have time I come read the article. At least then if I don't have time, you still get a boost. I think that's what it's about, at least it is for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70