You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Force Field Of Reciprocity

in #steemit6 years ago

You're one of the people on here who really gives back well. Not that others don't, but you're very intentional about it. And you give much more than you normally receive. You have a lot of small fish following you around, but you do a lot to bless and help them. I've benefited financially from being your follower. I can't pay you back, since my vote still isn't worth a ton, so I pay it forward.

One of the things I've been doing is giving away memberships to steembasicincome so newbies can get upvotes on their posts. It's a cheap way to get people moving in the right direction and when I got my first share in it, I was much more motivated by seeing the extra vote come in.

Sort:  

You owe me nothing man it's all good. I enjoy doing it.

That's awesome! And I enjoy getting to pay it forward. We're meant to spread the joy around. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52