You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Gain Momentum On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Good stuff. I know I need to be posting at least once a day. I've been doing it for the last week and I think it has been helping bot in terms of engagement and in building that habit. I am sort of all over the place in terms on content. I'm not sure if that's the best way to grow my following, but I like to talk about what's on my mind. Whether it's doing a post on using the market because someone doesn't know how, or whether is a #walkwithme article for a contest. I like living life with people. You've said to go with your energy which is basically what I've been doing. You have any thoughts on it?

Sort:  

You are on the right track for sure. There are some who focus on a niche content and then some who have a broad range of stuff. I am exactly like you in that regard. I share what's on my mind. This way people get to see the real you in my opinion. So those are my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43