Sort:  

It seems that- for me at least- it's just started. I've been on Steemit since last Nov and just started having problems. I've heard others say something a month or so back. I wonder is some of the witnesses are falling down on the job???

I don't really know how the platform operates, but it's a possibility I think.

and for the record I only came across you today... and added you to my vote list as I like your stuff. I went from an average of $60 - $80 a post to $3 - 6 after the last hard fork. My curation went from $7 a week to less than $2 ...

Thanks... I added you as well. The last HF hit us all pretty hard I think. Before I was hitting nearly $100, once or twice nearly $200. Now, it's more like $20. My chapters of my stories often take me up to 10 hours to write.

I never made much from curation- usually under $1.00 a day. I use up a lot of voting power trying to support people through their comments- but the payback seems negligible! But that's ok. This is my only means of support and I just keep cranking out posts hoping for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89