You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Steemit Niche

in #steemit7 years ago

It has never occurred to me to write about just one thing. It makes sense but how many times can I talk about how much I like butt raping My Little Pony dolls I stole from Goodwill that I taped a "Walking Dead" Negan face onto? You really can't do more than six or seven posts on that before you start repeating yourself. if you have suggestions, I'm all ears.

Sort:  

You see, this is where you would branch out...

Also write about the toyless childhood of the My Little Pony creator, and why they were so important for him to create.

Then: An in depth examination into Negan- Why his Mama turning her back on him that one day after the first day of fifth grade turned him into what he is today...

See, you can have a million little spin offs ;)

you rock

Perhaps, however you rocked my inspiration ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47