Sort:  

I wish you the same!

P.s. May I ask how to nominate good content? Are there certain requirements if it comes to communities,language, topic perhaps?

I wish you the same!

Thank you :)

P.s. May I ask how to nominate good content? Are there certain requirements if it comes to communities,language, topic perhaps?

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thank you for the question - No, there are no real requirements, other than there has been a genuine effort put into the compilation, the reading is relatively cohesive and the topic something potentially of interest. There is no language restriction either... though, I am English speaking and I do not have time to seek posts out as well as translate them in order to determine whether they are good content... so for the time being, the focus has been primarily on English... which I am happy with because to be fair, there is a lot of content in other languages floating down the feed and is not always easy to find good English content in between it all - so I am quite pleased that this is bringing a little more of that to the forefront... hopefully :)

Anything that you think may be of interest can be shared in the comments section of any one of these posts. :)

Thanks for explaining. If I read something good written in English or at least with an English translation I'll let you know.

I agree it's hard to find English written text but can be I'm in the wrong circle.

Just like you I need to translate most articles.

I hope more writers will reach out to @theluvbug. It's such a great and sweet initiative.

A happy Monday.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75