You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: The Comment Section Is Your Greatest Asset

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @humanearl Thanks for this great piece of advise, as a matter of fact I got to hear about you from my husband @restandreign, he has literally fallen in love with your blog and can't stop taking about you. Had to read this when he sent the link to me. I am so gonna be taking commenting more serious now and not just posting my contents . Thanks again. Resteemed and followed. Cheers

Sort:  

@thelovejunkie Nice to meet you! @restandreign is a very helpful guy and we try to stay in communication. Commenting is a big way not only for people to earn but also to simply communicate with others and get to connect. Many people that just start out here ask me what they can do to be better.

I know it is very hard for new people to get their blogs noticed so I encourage them to start interacting on people's posts. This way people see your name and potentially upovte you for a great comment. Over time these small amounts of money can add up to hundreds or thousands of dollars.

I'm so glad we connected and I wish you very well here. If you need any help just let me know. Much love.

Oh dear, once again thanks.

If you need any help just let me know. Much love.

You've got a good heart. God bless your heart bro @humanearl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41