Is Daily DTube Worth It? | DTube Daily Exclusive 11

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


In this video I want to discuss if doing a DTube video every day is worth the effort.

Will this give you the rewards in the long term?

Let me know what you think below.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

dtube is going to give a big future for the people who are investing their time and effort in it

Of Course your Daily DTube is worth it, i love to listen to you and next upvote and subscribe. Just do what you want to do, it's a big pleasure to listen to you!
KEEP GOING!

Thank you for the support mate.

I am here with you man! I see Dtube as a huge opportunity to grow and to see if my content can make on here rather than youtube. I honestly thought Facebook would be the next big video site compared to Youtube but it seems I was wrong about that haha. But I'm glad I accidentally discovered this site!

Me too actually! I think Facebook and YouTube will still dominate in the short term, but I do also think this has a lot of space to grow as well.

Well hopefully with the way youtube is treating it's creators this site will take over haha.

All okay but why your micro is levitating?

haha!
It's not actually the microphone it's a phone tripod that just happened to be set up there.

Man, I know just to good what you mean... just started today my first daily talk and I am so looking forward to it. Is it worth it? Well, what about we talk about in half a year again??? ;-) keep up your great work, you have been one of my first influencers here on dtube!

Thanks for the support! I agree, just keep going in the mean-time and then look at what the rewards were in hindsight - they will be huge!

Wise words, I agree, and I'm so jealous of Nas because he made a video with Casey Neistat and it was so good as well but for me DTube is the way to go :)

Haha I saw that and felt exactly the same - awesome video too.

I think that's good advice. I've thought about it but don't know what content I could do every day or every other day. I want to figure that out.

I think your getting good rewards from it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65