You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Success Tip Of The Day #3 - When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Curating

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @transcript-junky,
its me again. Just to let you know
I have started a curation series. Your page is mentioned in the today's curation post. I hope you will like it :D

Sort:  

Hi @theleapingkoala. Great! Thanks for appreciating my new series, and including it in your new curation post. I upped that one. Yes, it takes effort and dedication to progress on SteemIt, and yes, there are certainly times when we need to take a step back and recuperate. Today's new post talks about just that : https://steemit.com/steemit/@transcript-junky/steemit-success-tip-of-the-day-4-calm-yourself-before-you-harm-yourself Feel free to use my post content as inspiration for your new posts. All that I ask is that your content be COMPLEMENTARY to mine (building on it) so as the provide NEW information on the subjects to the readers, and of course, a citation with link back to one of my posts is ALWAYS helpful for ALL parties, as we are ALL working hard to build the reach of our content. Keep up the good work... @transcript-junky

Hi @transcript-junky

All that I ask is that your content be COMPLEMENTARY to mine (building on it) so as the provide NEW information on the subjects to the readers, and of course, a citation with link back to one of my posts is ALWAYS helpful for ALL parties, as we are ALL working hard to build the reach of our content.

I absolutely agree with all that you said. I have no intention of copy/pasting your materials and of course, I will credit you for the original idea and cite your work. As I just did in this post :)

Thanks for the link for the new tip. Let's keep steeming together :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51