You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨🐳 Im Taking a Break From Steemit / Downvoted By Smooth for No reason / WARNING TO NEW MEMBERS ! 🐳🚨

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Why let one whale ruin your experience? @karenmckersie I got your back. Hes got a bit more money in his account right now than me, but not for long. Dont worry about em, just ignore him. Keep doin what you do. I will continue to support good and original content - Cheers

Sort:  

@johalfiles very kind words... why not upvote my latest post?

In generel the idea is that the market will always find the best way. I think @karenmcketsie should not worry about downvotes and just keep going strong.

I personally have many posts close to 0, that I myself find great contributions to humanity, but its not always the market agrees with the creator. The beautiful thing about steemit is that it is a free market and it will find its own balance over time.

Right now the wealth on steemit is concentrated on very few hands, so the market is very biosed toward those few people personal preferences, over time this will change to reflect the more generel public, ones steemit goes mainstream.

kind words, steemit needs more of it!

Your so right !! And i feel for you as well !! Your awesome !!👌👍

Awe ! Thanks for your kind reply ! And best of luck to you ! All this awesome support is truely overwhelming ! 👍✌😊

but @thejohalfiles did not upvote this post, nice show of support

Lol you trollin. Stahp girl!

No matter if he upvoted or not, @thejohalfiles is right! Why should @karenmckersie leave steemit for one person? It's bad what happened​ to her and she really deserved the reward!
I agree with @smooth operation on people who were too much on trending page every day, but not to those people who reach trending 1-2 times and they get flagged!
I mean there were other people who should get flagged instead of her, so why her post?
I'm also tired about this unfair justice and I also put a lot effort until now, no matter what. But, just quitting it's not going to solve anything! This community needs you as much it needs any other user!
Just relax, make a nice and warm tea, think about it and remember how many good reasons you have to remain here and how many are bad to don't do it. Plus you will miss a lot of fun!

anybody who thinks she really is going to quit, is not smart

I just share my opinion man, in the end, it's her call, ​not mine!

How could i possibly leave now after all this generosity and awesome responce !! I will still be here just more part time now ! Thanks so much !!👍👌

Im still staying here part time !! Im about to post a thank you blog ! You guys have all been so generous and awesome i couldnt possibly leave now !! Thanks so much youe awesome !!👌👍

Lol! Thats right ! Nice show of support ! 👍

Well did you read your own post? Was it worth that amount of money?

she deserves it based on her overall contribution to steemit, not just the post

It was worth alot more considering all month long everyone of my posts were undervalued !! This is the point im making here ! Theres no way im draining the rewards pool !! But sweetjesse or whatever her name is that mokes over 70.00 dollars on every single post sure is draining the rewards pool , and who should be targeted not us that barely make anything and actually reply to all our comments and contribute a ton of time on the platfrom !! Only to be treated like crap!! Have you read the majority of my coments !? I sugest you do !

Since my post got hidden for some reason, I will repeat it here...

You got 25 dollars for posting copypasta garbage, you should be thankful.

I deserved it based on my overall contribution to steemit not just my post !!!!!! As @craig-grant stated !!!

you have been posting garbage for 2 months, go back to original content,
I loved your food posts, You went lazy

Thanks sooo much for that !!! I love you too! Steem on ! Evrything you say and post is awesome ! Thanks again ! Steem on !❤✌💙👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68