You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, A Gateway to the New World

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Brilliant post brother. Glad to have you here I truly believe we are going to change the world with Steem. We are all blessed to be apart of this. - @ericvancewalton

Sort:  

Eric is a content provider, would love to hear your takes -- both of you actually on my article out today where Coindesk leaned on Omar aka Crypt0 for his YT content where they have censored him!

The age of Decentralization like is discussed here eh, LOL

I commented, my friend! Thanks for bringing this kind of censorship to light. We all need to blow the virtual whistle when we see this kind of thing!

You will like what I put up in the last hour for sure then on this topic -- the Bilderberg Group meeting was announced......

You would write a killer book on this kinda stuff with your talents, even if it was fiction......

  • you know like what the MSM / Lamestream media publishes 90% of the time to keep their masters happy and harming the public at large.

I'll check that out. Oh, I have so much of this woven into Truth Is Stranger, Barry. In the book there's a group called SQ1 (status quo one). It's a global shadow intelligence organization whose sole purpose is to create a false story for every truth reported in the MSM. No one truly knows what is real unless they listen to their hearts. I can't wait to share this book with you all.

Good Lord man, can you just adopt me? LOL

I know we were born the same year but the beagle will likely be ok with me around hahahahaha

God bless ya man, I am so excited now.

Good on ya man. Honestly. Good work!!!

Lol! So when is your birthday? Amstel is always happen to have new pack members. God bless you too, Barry. One day we'll meet around a real campfire and share stories.

8/19/71 brother. I may delete this off here in a few mins if you do not mind LOL

Ah, I'm just a few months older! Almost exactly two.

Sounds like something I ENCOUNTERED a couple weeks ago. I could FEEL everything people were thinking. Almost as if I was absorbing their energy. Some people I needed to get away from. Negative energy is VERY painful.
STEEM ON my friend.
1 By 1.

Thank you very much @thejohalfiles. I believe in this more than anything. Blessed is a great word!

I am hanging in there since June and I'm not going anywhere else, maybe to the Mars in Musks spaceship 🙀 Eric, you know we are lucky to be early adopters

We're so lucky. Sometimes I wonder what I did to deserve it. Mars would truly be an adventure! I want to try Hyperloop too. : )

I also wonder why I was so lucky to have found this technology before the masses.

I never ever powered down and just keep saving here for my first "loop-ride" together hahaha

I wish I didn't have to cash in as much as I did. I moved some of my Steem to outside exchanges though. I can't wait for the first HyperLoop ride! : )

VOTED and Following.
SOME have NO idea.
STEEM (keep) on STEEMIAN on (keeping on).
1 By 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99