You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Thought Provoking Steemit Questions by @Transisto and My Detailed Answers to Them. Are We Contributing?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks, you have done an excellent job of contributing by bringing people in and by helping them get started. I also posted to my website and also to the associated FB and Twitter accounts. Besides that, I have personally contacted people I know on other forums and brought a few in. I haven't done as much as you and many others, but you are motivating me to push again in the new year.

In case anybody is interested, here is a post about what I did for my modest contribution on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinsideout/promoting-steemit-on-frugalpig-com

Sort:  

Thanks. Your contribution and sincere effort will always be rewarded. Just like the link you have shared. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60