You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life on Steemit - 150 Days on the Blockchain!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, I've been on less than 2 weeks. It's been confusing to say the least, but, what really helped me out was the general chat room. Everyone on there has been really nice, and put up with all my crazy questions!! :).

Sort:  

I just took a quick look at your blog, you're off to a nice start. You might want to check out another couple with an amazing travel blog: @lostinhappiness I think both of you will do just fine. And if all of you team up, you'll be "TheHoneys LostInHappiness!" :) Best wishes!

LOL:!! that would be a fun team!! You've given me some great ideas!! Love it! Thanks so much for your help!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42